facebook_badgetwitter_badgeYouTube badgeGoogle+ badge

Show ArchiveEMailPrint

Classes in Palo Alto / peninsula

Classes in Palo Alto / peninsula
 See below for classes happening in and around Palo Alto and the mid-peninsula.
  
 
Date Title Venue Category
Tue Oct 15, 2019
08:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Radical Then, Radical Now Private Home Classes in Palo Alto / peninsula
Tue Oct 15, 2019
09:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Wellsprings of the Weekly Torah Portion Moishe House of Palo Alto Classes in Palo Alto / peninsula
Wed Oct 16, 2019
07:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Fresh Look at the Prophets Jewish Study Network Classes in Palo Alto / peninsula
Sat Oct 19, 2019
10:00 AM - 10:45 AM
Parsha Class Congregation Emek Beracha Classes in Palo Alto / peninsula
Tue Oct 22, 2019
08:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Radical Then, Radical Now Private Home Classes in Palo Alto / peninsula
Tue Oct 22, 2019
09:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Wellsprings of the Weekly Torah Portion Moishe House of Palo Alto Classes in Palo Alto / peninsula
Wed Oct 23, 2019
07:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Fresh Look at the Prophets Jewish Study Network Classes in Palo Alto / peninsula
Sat Oct 26, 2019
10:00 AM - 10:45 AM
Parsha Class Congregation Emek Beracha Classes in Palo Alto / peninsula
Tue Oct 29, 2019
08:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Radical Then, Radical Now Private Home Classes in Palo Alto / peninsula
Tue Oct 29, 2019
09:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Wellsprings of the Weekly Torah Portion Moishe House of Palo Alto Classes in Palo Alto / peninsula
Wed Oct 30, 2019
07:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Fresh Look at the Prophets Jewish Study Network Classes in Palo Alto / peninsula
Sat Nov 2, 2019
10:00 AM - 10:45 AM
Parsha Class Congregation Emek Beracha Classes in Palo Alto / peninsula
Tue Nov 5, 2019
08:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Radical Then, Radical Now Private Home Classes in Palo Alto / peninsula
Tue Nov 5, 2019
09:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Wellsprings of the Weekly Torah Portion Moishe House of Palo Alto Classes in Palo Alto / peninsula
Wed Nov 6, 2019
07:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Fresh Look at the Prophets Jewish Study Network Classes in Palo Alto / peninsula

Page 1 of 4